SOUTHEASTERN BRANCH OF THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR LABORTORY ANIMAL SCIENCE  

 

SEAALAS 

  • Home
  • Vendors Directory

SEAALAS Commercial Member Directory 

*** Click on the name of the company to go directly to their website*** 


Allentown Inc                        

Rep: Scott Hoy                  Phone: 609-259-7951  Email: shoy@allentowninc.com

Rep: Sarah Rovezzi          Phone: 609-286-4463   Email: srovezzi@allentowninc.com       


logo medec benelux nv

Amedec International

Rep: Kelli Gill     Phone: 678-626-7098  Email: kelligill@.vst@gmail.com 

Home

Ancare 

Rep: Mitchell Kanarek     Phone: 609-530-1055   Email: mitch@ancare.com

Rep: Nancy McCormick   Phone: 516-781-0755   Email: nancy@ancare.com

Andersons Lab Bedding 

Rep: Colleen Kander      Phone: 419-377-3639          Email: colleen_kander@andersonsinc.com

ARES Scientific

ARES 

Rep: Ryan Coutant         Phone: 404-576-1686     Email: ryanc@aresscientific.com

Rep: Michael O'Connor  Phone: 919-909-4842     Email: michaelo@aresscientific.com

Image result for a-tune

a-tune                

Rep: J. Patrick Guider, Jr.     Phone: 512-589-5431   Email: pguider@a-tune.com

Rep: Bryan Guider                 Phone: 512-297-7447   Email: bguider@a-tune.com

Rep: Maty-Celine N"Diaye    Phone: 310-497-4992   Email: mndiaye@a-tune.com

Image result for avidity scientific

Avidity Science

Rep: Chip Ahrens          Phone: 262-534-5181          Email: Chip.Ahrens@Avidity.Science.com

Rep: Arnie Markwald    Phone: 262-538-5181          Email: arnie.markwald@edstrom.com


Image result for bioserv

Bio-Serv

Rep: Dr. Karen Froberg-Fejko   Phone: 908-996-2155    Email: kfroberg@bio-serv.com

Rep: Karena Thek                       Phone: 908-255-9145    Email: kthek@bio-serv.com

Image result for britz and company

Britz & Company

Rep: Mike Bassett                   Phone: 307-331-4161      Email: mpbassett@BritzCo.com

Image result for carter 2 systems

Carter 2 Systems

Rep: Jerry Carter               Phone:  503-844-4220     Email: jerry@csimfg.com

Rep: Bob MacGregor         Phone: 207-338-4377      Email: bob@csimfg.com

Image result for charles river laboratories logo

Charles River Laboratories

Rep: Marc Hendrix             Phone: 978-944-7453      Email: marc.hendrick@crl.com

Rep: Wendy Brandner        Phone: 978-430-4034      Email: wendy.brandner@crl.com

 DSI_logo-White-HBIO-205w-300

Data Sciences International

Rep: Lorie Boyd                   Phone: 651-414-5542    Email: lboyd@datasci.com

Image result for east virginia medical school

East Virginia Medical School

Rep: Alireza Hosseini   Phone: 757-446-5634          Email: hosseia@evms.edu


Image result for Envigo

Envigo 

Rep: Morgan Holmes   Phone: 919-400-1418          Email: morgan.holmes@envigo.com

Rep: Bryan Lee             Phone:                                    Email: bryan.lee@envigo.com

 

Image result for getinge group usa 

Getinge Group

Rep: Bret Zaro               Phone: 770-722-2389          Email: Bret.Zaro@Getinge.com

Image result for idexx bioresearch

IDEXX BioResearch

Rep: Jeffery Kovaces         Phone: 412-588-5562          Email: jeffery-Kovacs@idexx.com

Image result for innovive

InnoVive

Rep: Warren Riley        Phone: 317-501-4341          Email: warren@innoviveinc.com



International WIN, LTD

Rep: Joe Thomas       Phone: 610-563-9139           Email: jthomas@internationalwin.com


Image result for lab diet

Lab Diet

Rep: Sarah Roberts            Phone: 765-914-9618         Email: sarah.roberts@labdiet.com

Rep: Jessie Chouinard       Phone: 772-766-3389        Email: JChouinard@landolakes.com

Image result for lab products inc

Lab Products

Rep: Shannon Shelton        Phone:           Email: sshelton@labproductsinc.com


Lab Supply

Rep: Kelly Ham             Phone: 817-422-8461         Emailkham@labsupplytx.com

Rep: Jason Raynor       Phone: 800-262-5258          Email: jhraynor@labsupplytx.com

Rep: Samantha Belcher   Phone: 800-262-5258      Email: orders@labsupplytx.com

 

Image result for lenderking

LENDERKING

Rep: Liz Kramer   Phone: 8410-554-8795 x 702      Email: Liz@lenderking.com



Life Science Products 

Rep: Mark Smith          Phone: 410-778-6474            Email: lspms@aol.com

Rep: Vincent Lemken  Phone: 410-810-2100            Email: vlemken@mindspring.com  

Image result for marshall bioresources

Marshall BioResources

Rep: Pam Huber           Phone: 315-587-2295            Email: phuber@marshallbio.com

Rep: Andy Smith          Phone: 315-587-2295            Email: asmith@marshallbio.com

Image result for medline

Medline

Rep: Erin Moreau          Phone: 678-294-7526         Email: emoreau@medline.com

Image result for pharmacal logo + lab animal Science

Pharmacal 

Rep: Kevin Cormier         Phone: 203-233-9024         Email: kcormier@pharmacal.com 

Rep: Ken Shapiro             Phone: 1-800-243-5350     Email: kshapiro@pharmacal.com

Image result for quip laboratories

Quip Laboratories 

Rep:  Stephanie Cormier    Phone: 302-5332-8825        Email: Stephanie@quiplabs.com

Rep:  Donna Monroe      Phone: 302-545-7504         Email: donna@quiplans.com

Image result for rochester midland corporation

Rochester Midland Corporation

Rep: Jerry Bishop         Phone: 404-863-9136         Emailjbishop@rochestermidland.com

Rep: Edward Dunn       Phone: 407-920-7522         Email: edunn@rochestermidland.com

Rep: Troy Livingston    Phone: 717-378-1228         Email: tlivingston@rochestermidland.com



Shepherd Specialty Papers

Rep: Rene Ketelsen   Phone: 781-826-1581        Email: rketelsen@ssponline.com



  Image result for spire integrated solutions

Spire Integrated Solutions

Rep: Rich Apolinar          Phone: 402-344-4200            Email: rmapolinar@spire-is.com


Image result for steris

Steris

Rep: Paula Cannella      Phone: 813-217-3055           Email: paula_cannella@steris.com

Rep: Benjamin Gomez  Phone: 440-525-6956           Email: bgomez@steris.com

Image result for systems engineering se lab group

Systems Engineering SE LAB Group

Rep: Manville Michael      Phone: 479-549-8724           Email: mmichael@selabgroup.com


Image result for taconic

Taconic 

Rep: Patrick Jones        Phone: 518-751-6026          Email: patrick.jones@taconic.com


 Tecniplast USA

Rep: Jon Ledford          Phone: 484-798-7687              Email: jledford@tecniplastusa.com

Rep: Baxton Vaughan        Phone: 484-889-7158          Email: bvaughan@tecniplastusa.com

Image result for the jackson laboratory logo

 The Jackson Laboratory

Rep: Ella Torian          Phone: 207-266-8685                Email: Ella.Torian@jax.org 

 Image result for thermal product solutions

Thermal Products Solutions

Rep: Robert Davis         Phone:                 Email: bdavis@process-info.com

Image result for thoren caging logo

Thoren Caging Systems

Rep: Andy Minenna     Phone:                                        Email: andym@thoren.com

Rep: Sally Thomas       Phone: 570-455-5041 x 202    Email: sathomas@thoren.com

Image result for transnetyx

Transnetyx

Rep: Elijah Black       Phone: 404-901-1033  Email: eblack@transnetyx.com


Image result for vetamac

Vetamac Anesthesia

Rep: Michelle McConnell     Phone: 561-317-1150  Email: michelle.mcconnell@vetamac.com



Image result for viraTek inc logo

ViraTek

Rep: Kathy Hitzelberg    Phone: 540-905-5284         Email: info@viratekinc.com

Rep: Richard Hitzelberg Phone: 540-905-5284         Email: info@viratekinc.com 

2019 Commercial Representative: Morgan Holmes, Envigo 

SEAALAS  Copyright 2016

SEAALAS is a 501(c) non-profit organization.

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software