SOUTHEASTERN BRANCH OF THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR LABORTORY ANIMAL SCIENCE  

 

SEAALAS 

  • Home
  • Vendors Directory

SEAALAS Commercial Member Directory 

*** Click on the name of the company to go directly to their website*** 

Allentown Inc                        

Rep: Scott Hoy                  Phone: 609-259-7951  Email: shoy@allentowninc.com

Rep: Sarah Rovezzi          Phone: 609-286-4463   Email: srovezzi@allentowninc.com    

Rep: Johnny Wilson          Phone: 610-701-1878   Email: jwilson@allentowninc.com     

Alternative Design Manufacturing & Supply

Alternative Design Manufacturing & Supply 

Rep: Peggy Nahorski       Phone: 314-308-6999   Email: peggy@altdesign.com

Rep: Shanna Wilcox        Phone:                              Email: shanna@altdesign.com

Home

Ancare 

Rep: Mitchell Kanarek     Phone: 609-530-1055   Email: mitch@ancare.com

Rep: Nancy McCormick   Phone: 516-781-0755   Email: nancy@ancare.com

Andersons Lab Bedding 

Rep: Colleen Kander      Phone: 419-377-3639          Email: colleen_kander@andersonsinc.com

ARES Scientific

ARES 

Rep: Ryan Coutant         Phone: 404-576-1686     Email: ryanc@aresscientific.com

Rep: Michael O'Connor  Phone: 919-909-4842     Email: michaelo@aresscientific.com

Image result for a-tune

a-tune                

Rep: J. Patrick Guider, Jr.     Phone: 617-401-7030   Email: pguider@a-tune.com

Rep: Maty-Celine N/Diaye    Phone: 424-202-2317   Email: mndiaye@a-tune.com

Image result for bioserv

Bio-Serv

Rep: Dr. Karen Froberg-Fejko   Phone: 908-996-2155    Email: kfroberg@bio-serv.com

Rep: Karena Thek                       Phone: 908-255-9145    Email: kthek@bio-serv.com

Image result for britz and company

Britz & Company

Rep: Mike Bassett                   Phone: 307-331-4161      Email: mpbassett@BritzCo.com

Image result for carter 2 systems

Carter 2 Systems

Rep: Jerry Carter               Phone:  503-844-4220     Email: jerry@csimfg.com

Rep: Bob MacGregor         Phone: 207-338-4377      Email: bob@csimfg.com

Image result for charles river laboratories logo

Charles River Laboratories

Rep: Margaret Seays             Phone:                                Email: margaret.seays@crl.com

Image result for Contec inc

Contec

Rep: Paul Effler               Phone: 864-503-8333         Email: peffler@contecinc.com

Rep: Ashley Fly                    Phone: 864-503-8333         Email: info@contecinc.com

Image result for covance inc

Covance

Rep: Bryan Lee              Phone: 608-301-6957          Email: Bryan.lee@covance.com

 DSI_logo-White-HBIO-205w-300

Data Sciences International

Rep: Lori Boyd                   Phone:                                 Email: lboyd@datasci.com

Image result for Edstrom

Edstrom Industries, Inc.

Rep: Arnie Markwald    Phone: 262-538-5181          Email: arnie.markwald@edstrom.com

Rep: Chip Ahrens          Phone: 352-213-0745          Email: chip.ahrens@edstrom.com

Image result for Envigo

Envigo 

Rep: Morgan Holmes   Phone: 919-400-1418          Email: morgan.holmes@envigo.com

 

Image result for getinge group usa 

Getinge Group

Rep: Bret Zaro               Phone: 770-722-2389          Email: Bret.Zaro@Getinge.com

Image result for highlands biomed

Highlands BioMed

Rep: Don Basil               Phone: 716-751-3100         Email: donbasil@lynxpg.com

Rep: Steven Blevins      Phone: 423-677-8624         Email: steve@highlandsbiomed.com

Image result for idexx bioresearch

IDEXX BioResearch

Rep: Kayla Johnson         Phone: 214-354-7717          Email: kayla-johnson@idexx.com

Image result for innovive

InnoVive

Rep: Warren Riley        Phone: 317-501-4341          Email: warren@innoviveinc.com

Image result for lab diet

Lab Diet

Rep: Kristin Robertson   Phone: 954-393-7500         Email: KERobertson@landolakes.com

Rep: Sarah Roberts          Phone:                                 Email: sarah.roberts@labdiet.com

Image result for lab products inc

Lab Products

Rep: Shannon Shelton        Phone:           Email: sshelton@labproductsinc.com

Image result for labex of ma inc

LABEX of MA

Rep: Edward Russo      Phone: 508-755-2243          Email: edrussoe@labexofma.com

Rep: Maria Cariglia       Phone: 508-755-2243          Email: mariac@labexofma.com 

Image result for Lab supply tx logo 

 LAB SUPPLY

Rep: Kelly Ham             Phone:                                   Emailkham@labsupplytx.com

Rep: Jason Raynor       Phone: 800-262-5258          Email: jhraynor@labsupplytx.com

 

Image result for life science products

Life Science Products 

Rep: Mark Smith          Phone: 410-778-6474            Email: lspms@aol.com

Rep: Vincent Lemken  Phone: 410-810-2100            Email: vlemken@mindspring.com  

Image result for marshall bioresources

Marshall BioResources

Rep: Pam Huber           Phone: 315-587-2295            Email: phuber@marshallbio.com

Rep: Andy Smith          Phone: 315-587-2295            Email: asmith@marshallbio.com

Image result for medline

Medline

Rep: Erin Moreau          Phone: 678-294-7526         Email: emoreau@medline.com

Image result for medrep inc

Med Rep 

Rep: Abigail French      Phone: 800-521-0754           Email: abigail.french@labrepco.com

Rep: Jamie Williams     Phone: 770-251-1505           Email: jwilliams@medrepinc.com

Image result for pharmacal logo + lab animal Science

Pharmacal 

Rep: Kevin Cormier         Phone: 203-233-9024         Email: kcormier@pharmacal.com 

Rep: Ken Shapiro             Phone: 1-800-243-5350     Email: kshapiro@pharmacal.com

  Image result for primus sterilizer

Primus Sterilizer Co. 

Rep: Rich Apolinar          Phone: 402-344-4200            Email: rapolinar@primus-sterilizer.com

Image result for quip laboratories

Quip Laboratories 

Rep:  Joesph Thomas     Phone: 302-545-7504         Email: jthomas@quiplabs.com

Rep:  Donna Monroe      Phone: 302-545-7504         Email: donna@quiplans.com

Image result for research supply company logo

Research Supply Company 

Rep: Don Raleigh           Phone: 315-415-9663          Email:  dsr@raleighsales.com

Rep: Jim Raleigh            Phone: 203-421-5485          Email: jr@researchsupplycompany.com

Image result for shepherd speciality papers

Shepherd Specialty Papers

Rep: Bob Bentzinger      Phone: 908-996-6410          Email: bbentzinger@ssponline.com

Rep: Rene Ketelsen       Phone: 781-826-1581           Email: Rketelsen@ssponline.com

Image result for SE Lab Group logo

SYSTEMS ENGINEERING

Rep: Michael O'Connor          Phone: 919-909-4842          Email: michaelo@aresscientific.com

Rep: Manville Michael            Phone: 479-549-8724          Email: mmichael@selabgroup.com

Image result for sterilelink

Sterilelink

Rep: David Wright         Phone: 336-254-2266          Email: davidwright@sterilelink.com

Rep: Jason Harrington  Phone: 336-254-2266          Email: www.sterilelink.com

Image result for steris

Steris

Rep: Paula Cannella      Phone: 813-217-3055           Email: paula_cannella@steris.com

Rep: Benjamin Gomez  Phone: 440-525-6956           Email: bgomez@steris.com

Image result for taconic

Taconic 

Rep: Patrick Jones        Phone: 518-751-6026          Email: patrick.jones@taconic.com

Image result for tecniplast usa

 Tecniplast USA

Rep: Jon Ledford          Phone: 484-798-7687              Email: jledford@tecniplastusa.com

Rep: Baxton Vaughan        Phone: 484-889-7158          Email: bvaughan@tecniplastusa.com

Image result for the jackson laboratory logo

 The Jackson Laboratory

Rep: Ella Torian          Phone: 207-266-8685                Email: Ella.Torian@jax.org 

 Image result for thermal product solutions

Thermal Products Solutions

Rep: Robert Davis         Phone:                 Email: bdavis@process-info.com

Image result for thoren caging logo

Thoren Caging Systems

Rep: Andy Minenna     Phone:                                        Email: andym@thoren.com

Rep: Sally Thomas       Phone: 570-455-5041 x 202    Email: sathomas@thoren.com

Image result for vetequip logo

VetEquip

Rep: Bob Schrock       Phone: 925-200-6768              Email: bob@vetequip.com

Image result for viraTek inc logo

ViraTek

Rep: Kathy Hitzelberg    Phone: 540-905-5284         Email: info@viratekinc.com

Rep: Richard Hitzelberg Phone: 540-905-5284         Email: info@viratekinc.com 

Image result for xpressbio logo

XpressBio

Rep: Mo Hashemzadeh  Phone: 301-288-2444          Email: mo@xpressbio.com

Rep: William Boteler     Phone: 301-288-2444           Email: xpressbio@xpressbio.com

 Image result for zeigler brothers

 Zeigler Bros., Inc.

Rep: Priscilla Shirley            Phone:                                      Email: priscilla.shirley@zeiglerfeed.com

2018 Commercial Representative: Joe Thomas, Quip Labs 

SEAALAS  Copyright 2016

SEAALAS is a 501(c) non-profit organization.

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software